FIRST Wisconsin Board of Directors

We are honored and excited to announce that on Wednesday, December 15th, at the recommendation of the Wisconsin FIRST Robotics Steering Committee, the interim board of Wisconsin FIRST Robotics unanimously agreed to appoint the following individuals to the 2022 Board of Directors:

     Michael Cook - Director, Academic Engagement, Rockwell Automation
     Jeff Fenstermaker - Senior Architect, GE Healthcare
     Arrow Geutschow - President, Lakeshore FIRST Robotics
     Ryan Jipp - VP Engineering, Power Tool Technology, Milwaukee Tool
     Juli Pickering - Director of Career Services, College of Engineering, University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
     Matt Reiland - Senior Manager, Advanced Automation, Komatsu
     Darrin Rothe - Associate Professor, Milwaukee School of Engineering
     Sean Schuff - Teacher, Tesla Engineering Charter School
     David Woods - Senior Engineer, Regal Rexnord